Members Meeting 2023: RESULTS

Press the play button to watch the 2023 pre-recorded Members Meeting. Check out the results from the congregational vote and access helpful links including the Annual Report below.

Dear Member of Grace Church,

Thank you for your participation in the Members Meeting! We are grateful for your support and confidence in the direction of our church and for your participation in the meeting. We are pleased to announce overwhelming approval for both the 2023-2024 budget and affirmation for our three board members: Drew Hilty, Dave Taylor and Matt Yost.

We anticipate more stories of life change as we move forward together for the sake of the kingdom.
We believe the best is yet to come for Grace Church!

Official Board of Overseers 2023-2024:

Ron Amstutz
Drew Hilty
Wade Karhan
Drew Pasteur
Ryan Spengler
Bruce Steiner
Dave Taylor
Tom Weckesser
Matt Yost
Pastor Nick Cleveland
Pastor Dave Lawson


                     Annual Report               

             Official Board Bios           

   2022-2023 Budget Summary   

                          Members Meeting video